In order to offer you optimal service, this website uses cookies. By using our website, you express your consent to this feature. More information can be found in our privacy policy .

Close

Webinar BIM@Geberit

LEARN MORE ABOUT DIGITAL PLANNING AND BUILDING WITH DATA AND SOFTWARE FROM GEBERIT

Register now for our next webinar:

  • Date: Wednesday,16th June 2021
  • Time: 09:30 CEST (08:30 WAT, 11:30 GST)
  • Duration: 30 minutes
  • Place: Online

The participation in the webinar is free of charge.

Shall you have any question about the webinar, please contact international@geberit.com

The webinar will be held as a Microsoft Teams Live Event. By participating in the webinar you accept the Microsoft Data Privacy policy.
Microsoft Privacy Statement

Agenda

  • Introduction to the Geberit BIM approach
  • General functions of the Geberit BIM Revit plug-in
  • NEW functions from recently updated Geberit BIM Revit plug-in
  • Live Q&A session

The BIM Webinar offers professionals an opportunity to learn about Geberit's free BIM tools to achieve better results in their projects. An overview of the general functions enables participants to gain a fundamental knowledge of the Geberit BIM Revit plug-in. A detailed presentation of the new functions will provide attendees with practical applied knowledge.

Speakers

  • Werner Trefzer, Head Technical Documentation & BIM at Geberit Head Office Switzerland
  • Crispin Webb, BIM Engineer & Data Coordinator at Geberit Head Office Switzerland
  • Mathias Riggenbach, Head of Product Management Drainage and Supply Systems at Geberit Head Office Switzerland

Registration form

Error