In order to offer you optimal service, this website uses cookies. By using our website, you express your consent to this feature. More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Close

REGISTRATION TO THE WEBINAR BIM@GEBERIT

Thank you for your registration

Webinar: BIM@Geberit
Date: Wednesday,16th June 2021
Time: 09:30 CEST (08:30 WAT, 11:30 GST)


Use this link to participate in the webinar: BIM@Geberit webinar

Please note that you will also receive an e-mail within the next days containing the link to the webinar as well as a calendar entry.
This e-mail will be sent from international@geberit.com. We recommend you add this e-mail address to your safe senders list so the e-mail will not end up in your spam folder.

Contact

Shall you have any questions about the webinar, please contact us: international@geberit.com